Hello world!

Hi,

This is about me and people in my life here at home. I have made this page for a hint of who I am. You may also see the awards that my dear friends and bloggers have nominated me for. My life has been so enhanced since I became a part of this family group.

Here are photos that are of me or my life.The above photo is my brother who I care for, the photo to the left has my dad in it who I took care of until he died from bone cancer. The one to the right here, is me!  The photo closest to right is my 40th class reunion photo from this month.The lake photo is a pic that I took. I love to take photos.

The photo at the far right, is how I live my life, with God guiding me each step. I took this photo of this helicopter flying over my house. These give you a few ideas of who I am and what I represent. Go to any of my blogs and check them out. The first one is Terry1954, the second one is Music That Calms The Soul, and the third one is Quotes. Thank you for stopping by, and I hope to see you real soon!!

29 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Lovely Terry..!
    I made a comment earlier today something along the lines:
    We shall soon be calling you the Blog Award Momma…
    I think that day has arrived…. Congrats.. :)

  2. viveka says:

    Terry, you are just … FAB – one blog after the other … Hello, Terry !!! A great new start again – good for you.

    • terry1954 says:

      i wasn’t trying to be a show off or anything, it was just the awards were getting out of hand on the other page along with stories, so made them their own page.

      • viveka says:

        Great idea … liked the set up with the awards. Very stylish. I’m so fare behind with mine .. when the rain starts falling I will get down to it.

  3. terry1954 says:

    you are having a great idea about doing this type of work when the rain falls, then those indoor activities are there waiting for you!!! smart thinking !!!!!

  4. Thank you for the glimpse!

  5. terry1954 says:

    Reblogged this on terry1954 and commented:

    new badge, 500 followers

  6. ltpen315 says:

    You deserve all of these awards and many more!!

  7. tersiaburger says:

    Every award is well deserved!!

  8. Thank you for the nomination, even though we are blogging friends we are part of a special sisterhood aren’t we! And I like your idea of a separate page for awards – very creative. Hugs, Patty

  9. terry1954 says:

    God is awesome!!!!! THank you Thoughts!

Leave a Reply

